West Region

Nicole Nostrandt - West Region Sales Coordinator
 nnostrandt@gracelandfruit.com

Gehrke Company - Northwest

Cherie Cornwell
P: 206-592-6623
F: 612-332-4130
Kirk Stallman
P: 206-300-7383
F: 612-332-4130
Ellen Bryenton
P: 206-592-6626
F: 612-332-4130
Melanie Wu
P: 206-653-7512
F: 612-332-4130
Territory: WA, OR, MT, ID, British Columbia

Dadant & Company

1913 E. Seventeenth St., Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (916) 804-7034
Fax: (714) 564-0358
Maria Vargas
gr8vargas@sbcglobal.net
Territory: Northern CA

Mile High Ingredients

224 Potomac Street
Aurora, CO 80011
Toll Free: (800) 862-8948
Phone: (303) 343-7585
Fax: (303) 343-7587
www.milehighingredients.com

Brendan Woodley
Brendan@milehighingredients.com
Territory: CO, NM, UT, WA, AZ

Graceland Fruit Customer Service

1123 Main Street
Frankfort, MI 49635
Phone: (800) 352-7181 or (231) 352-7181
Fax: (231) 352-4173
Nicole Nostrandt
nnostrandt@gracelandfruit.com
Territory: Canada

Gehrke Company, Inc.

8125 Lewis Road #200
Minneapolis, MN 55427
Toll Free: (800) 488-2213
Phone: (612) 332-4497
Fax: (612) 332-4130
www.gehrke.com

Dominic Fragomeni Jr.
dominic@gehrke.com
Territory: MN, ND, SD, KS, NE, IA, MO

Haile Resources

2650 Freewood Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Toll Free: (800) 237-1471
Phone: (214) 357-1471
Fax: (214) 357-9381
Debbie Haile
debbie@haileresources.com
Territory: TX, OK, AR

 

Central & Eastern Region

Becky Keeler- Central & Eastern Region Sales Coordinator
bkeeler@gracelandfruit.com

Massey-Fair (MAC Massey, LLC)

101 Great S.W. Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: (404) 505-8800
Fax: (404) 505-3800
www.masseyfair.com

Sales Department
sales@masseyfair.com
Territory: VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, LA, TN, FL

Klass Ingredients

3885 N. Buffalo Street
Orcharc Park, NY 14127
Phone: 716-662-6665
www.klassingredients.com
SusanL@klassingredients.com
kathies@klassingredients.com
Territory: NY West, PA, ME, NH, MA, RI, VT, CT

H&W Ingredients

8400 Brookfield Ave
Brookfield, IL 60513
Toll Free: (800) 677-6826
Fax: (708) 526-9010
Michael Cronin
mcronin@hwingredients.com
Territory: IL, IN, OH, WI, KY, AR

Graceland Fruit Customer Service

1123 Main Street
Frankfort, MI 49635
Phone: (800) 352-7181 or (231) 352-7181
Fax: (231) 352-4173
 Becky Keeler
bkeeler@gracelandfruit.com
Territory: Michigan

JF Kelly

150 River Road
Bldg A Unit 1
Montville, NJ 07045
Toll Free: (888) 299-2922
Phone: (973) 299-9100
Fax: (973) 299-0161
www.jfkelly.com

Mike Kelly
mike@jfkelly.com
Territory: NYC, Eastern PA, NJ, DE, MD, Washington DC


International

Kerry Babion- International Sales Coordinator
 kbabion@gracelandfruit.com

Ingredient Technologies International LLC

1 Business Park Drive, Suite 2C
Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: (781) 934-0634
Fax: (781) 934-0684
Dan Arkema
iticonnect@earthlink.net
Territory: International